Studio Ghibli Swap package has been sent and received!

This was my first-ever swap that I participated in, and let me tell you…I’m hooked! I haven’t received my package yet, but honestly I think the majority of my excitement about swaps comes from creating the best package possible to send off. I had so much fun “researching” (um, stalking) my assigned partner, and I was super eager to get started on all of the projects. I was done way early and then had to sit around and wait to send it off!

IMG_2826_1

Burlap (per request) Totoro planner/notebook holder/organizer thingy!

IMG_2827_1

Some little extras…

IMG_2825_1

IMG_2831_1

And everything all together, including the quilted bag which I wasn’t too confident in its end result, but decided to send along anyway 🙂

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

