Lily’s new desk

Here are my plans I drew out…
Untitled

And here is the finished product…

Untitled

…Well, almost finished, once the top sets and the clamps are off it’ll be 10% done.

If anyone is looking to DIY this specific little desk, I made it to fit an Ikea kid’s chair that has a 12″ seat height and an 11″ width, and the lists at the top left of my plans are the boards/cuts needed. I had Home Depot do all the cuts for free, including the chalkboard laminate top, and I nailed it all together at home in less than an hour.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

