New…again

Perhaps I like creating new blogs more than I actually like keeping up with them, but that’s alright. This new name (Simply This Life) is nice and broad and can hopefully be a catch-all long term. And failing that I figured out how to export/import blogs to new WordPress sites, so that’s always an option.  Speaking of import/export, I did that here, so I’ve combined everything from my previous two-most-upkept blogs (Strings to Things and Homestead in the Suburbs…neither of which felt fitting for our current life). I think this catch-all will be nice. I shouldn’t feel restricted to what I put up here.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

