My child, the dancer

IMG_5740 IMG_5741

A whopping three years old and she had her very first (four week, non-recital) dance class this afternoon. If it were possible to die from cute I think I would have. I snapped that picture on the left in the first few moments of class before the teacher closed the door. Thankfully there was a tiny little peephole for me to spy on her, but with all the girls in the same hair, leotard, tights, and shoes, I had a heck of a time telling who was dancing and who was sliding around on her belly. I think it was my kid doing the latter for a bit there. She apparently loved it though and is eager to return!

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

