If you think you've seen this before, it's because you probably pretty much have

I’m a great big Pinterest copy cat, that’s what I am. Perhaps I would’ve painted a different nightstand a different main color, but I found this one looking exactly as pictured, and, well, I knew it was perfect and that I didn’t need to change a thing.

I seriously didn’t change a thing before I got busy. A quick Google search for “birds on branch” and I had some inspiration to follow. Note: I am not a painter. Not artistically, not out of necessity, I simply never really like my painting results.

This here is the first time ever that I do like what I painted. It’s not perfect, and that’s the whole point. I need to wait for the paint to dry before I can grunge up the branches/birds at all, but without further ado…

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

