Another blog…Again.

I’ve started lots of blogs. Is there such a thing as a serial blogger? If so, I am one. Because I start lots of blogs and then I kill them with lack of inspiration and inactivity. They have all probably been doomed from their starts with my weird expectations and my trying to strike a balance between being personal while still hoping for anonymity, or at least to not be recognized by people I know in real life.

Well, here’s hoping that this blog is different. I’m going to write as if everyone I know is reading. And I mean that in a good way. I’m probably going to follow up this intro-type post in about 30 seconds with some crafty stuff, because that’s how I roll, especially this season.

Here’s hoping!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

